Sandale Surrey

Sandale Surrey

Sandale Surrey
19438 - 96th Avenue V4N 4C2 Surrey, BC
Ph.  : 604-882-2080
Fax : 604-882-2089
E : sandale-surrey@sandale.ca

Gord Wiltzen - Regional Manager
gwiltzen@sandale.ca
Cell: 778-772-7358

Randy Flello - Account Manager
rflello@sandale.ca
Cell: 778-835-7932

Jason Stauber - Account Manager
jstauber@sandale.ca
Cell: 250-307-0696

Ted Davies - Account Manager
tdavies@sandale.ca
Cell: 778-321-5259

Matthew Kulak - Inside Sales/Purchasing
mkulak@sandale.ca

Hazel Duenas - Inside Sales/Purchasing
hduenas@sandale.ca

Memberships & Certifications

Aquatherm - Sandale Surrey is an authorized Aquatherm dealer.

List of Partners