Sandale Edmonton

Sandale Edmonton

Sandale Edmonton

9439 – 34 Street T6B 2X6 Edmonton, AB
Ph.  : 780-416-6025
Fax : 780-416-6172

Hours of Operation: M-F: 8am - 4:30pm Sat/Sun: closed

Ted Killingsworth - Northern Alberta Sales Manger tkillingsworth@sandale.ca

Jeff King - Inside Account Manager jeffking@sandale.ca

Tiffany Schwartz - Project Manager tschwartz@sandale.ca

Ryan Hehr - Business Development Manager rhehr@sandale.ca

Dave Stratton - Warehouse Manager

Carolyn Munstermann - Northern Alberta Operations Manager cmunstermann@sandale.ca

Mike Ingram - Fleet Operations Manager mingram@sandale.ca

Memberships & Certifications

Alberta Roadbuilders & Heavy Construction Association - The largest member organization for the heavy civil construction industry in Alberta.

Alberta Construction Safety Association - provides quality advice and education for the construction industry that will reduce human suffering and financial costs associated with workplace incidents. Certificate of Recognition awarded by the Alberta Construction Safety. The certificate recognizes that the employer’s health and safety management system has been evaluated by a certified auditor and found to meet Partnerships standards.

Avetta - The industry leader in safety and supply chain management.

ComplyWorks - Offers assistance in managing compliance from prequalification to payment.

List of Partners